Contact Us

CLUB CONTACT DETAILS

Wellington Swimming Club, Wellington Leisure Centre, Larkin Way, Tan Bank, Wellington.  TF1 1LX

2017 / 2018PositionNameE-Mail
ExecChairDiane Levittchairperson@wellingtontelfordasc.co.uk
ExecVice ChairAnthony Frostvicechairperson@wellingtontelfordasc.co.uk
ExecTreasurerNeil Stevenstreasurer@wellingtontelfordasc.co.uk
ExecClub SecretarySam Morrowclubsec@wellingtontelfordasc.co.uk
CommitteeMembership SecretaryTrudy Hurstmembersec@wellingtontelfordasc.co.uk
memberenquiry@wellingtontelfordasc.co.uk
CommitteeWater polo RepClaire Clarkwaterpolo@wellingtontelfordasc.co.uk
CommitteeWelfare Officer / Social MediaTracey Fearnwelfareofficer@wellingtontelfordasc.co.uk
CommitteeForum Representative & Complaints OfficerTrudy Hurst
CommitteeCoaching RepresentativeDiane Levitt (acting)
CommitteeTeaching RepresentativeMichaela McLeod
CommitteeParent RepresentativeDave Hughes
Dan Leech
Laura Douglas
Websitevia secretarywebadmin@wellingtontelfordasc.co.uk
Head Coaches

Head Teaching
Diane Levitt
Gethin Bevan
Nicole Johnson
headcoach@wellingtontelfordasc.co.uk

headteacher@wellingtontelfordasc.co.uk
Head Coach - Water poloJenny Braddock
Open Gala CoordinatorMarcin & Eliza Strzeleckigalacoord@wellingtontelfordasc.co.uk
Workforce CoordinatorLaura Douglasworkforcecoord@wellingtontelfordasc.co.uk
Diddy League CoordinatorHelen Griffith
Crusader League Co-ordinatorTBC
Swim Mark Co-ordinatorTina Pryce
County RepresentativeDave Hughes
Officials CoordinatorKerry Barnett
Social & FundraisingLindsey Leech / Laura Coupland
Press OfficerTBC
School Liaison OfficerTracey Fearn
Social Media RepClaire Clark