Contact Us

CLUB CONTACT DETAILS

Wellington Swimming Club, Wellington Leisure Centre, Larkin Way, Tan Bank, Wellington.  TF1 1LX

2019 / 2020PositionNameE-Mail
Exec ChairAntony Frostchairperson@wellingtontelfordasc.co.uk
ExecVice ChairDan Leechvicechairperson@wellingtontelfordasc.co.uk
ExecTreasurerNeil Stevenstreasurer@wellingtontelfordasc.co.uk
ExecClub SecretarySam Morrowclubsec@wellingtontelfordasc.co.uk
CommitteeMembership SecretaryJemma Smithmembersec@wellingtontelfordasc.co.uk
memberenquiry@wellingtontelfordasc.co.uk
CommitteeWater polo Rep/Social MediaClaire Clarkwaterpolo@wellingtontelfordasc.co.uk
CommitteeWelfare Officer Tracey Fearnwelfareofficer@wellingtontelfordasc.co.uk
CommitteeForum Representative & Complaints OfficerTrudy Hurst
CommitteeSwim Coordinator Diane Levitt
CommitteeParent RepresentativeJane Frost
WebsiteRobin Gemmillwebadmin@wellingtontelfordasc.co.uk
Head Coaches:
Development
Squad

Head Teaching
Diane Levitt
Gethin Bevan

Yvonne Johnston

headcoach@wellingtontelfordasc.co.uk

headteacher@wellingtontelfordasc.co.uk
Head Coach - Water poloJenny Braddock
Open Gala CoordinatorDi Levittgalacoord@wellingtontelfordasc.co.uk
Workforce CoordinatorDi Levittworkforcecoord@wellingtontelfordasc.co.uk
Diddy League CoordinatorHelen Griffiths
Crusader League Co-ordinatorDi Levitt
Swim Mark Co-ordinatorAntony Frost
County RepresentativeDavid Hughes
Officials CoordinatorHelen Griffiths
Social Media RepClaire Clark